

9

M Fahmi Ubaidi

11 Zavier Rizal Sungkar

12 Omar Fhmi Bakadam

13 M Syabil Rasyid

10 Nathan Anthony Arya

343,0

311,0

310,0

165,0

124,0

DKI

DKI

DKI

DKI TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY

SHADAFF MOTORSPORT

DKI DELTA KART RACING TEAM

TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY

DSR RACING

POINT STANDING ESHARK ROK CUP INDONESIA 2022



20,0

-

24,0

-

DNS

-

66,0

108,0

-

-

44,0 81,0

.

66,0

-

DNS

-

48,0

-

DNS

33,0

-

-

-

-

66,0

-

-

-

-

99,0

-

-

-

-

					Round 1		Round 2			Round 3			Round 4			
Pos	NAME	TOTAL	NAT	TEAM	Heat	Pre	Final	Heat	Pre	Final	Heat	Pre	Final	Heat	Pre	Final
	TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP						1					-	-			
1	BMHS RACING	5.597 <i>,</i> 0	DKI	BMHS RACING	201,0	422,0	612,0	201,0	344,0	549,0	226,0	420,0	561,0	372,0	681,0	1008,0
2	REHOBAT C&C	3.769,0	DKI	REHOBAT C&C	155,0	310,0	342,0	183,0	312,0	513,0	169,0	272,0	369,0	194,0	420,0	530,0
3	SN RACING	3.689,0	DKI	SN RACING	164,0	292,0	507,0	137,0	294,0	381,0	86,0	266,0	381,0	184,0	399,0	598,0
4	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	2.741,0	DKI	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	102,0	160,0	396,0	92,0	184,0	318,0	92,0	248,0	330,0	129,0	276,0	414,0
5	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	1.717,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	59,0	110,0	138,0	24,0	84,0	93,0	54,0	110,0	240,0	125,0	316,0	364,0
6	MAHATA 38 RACING	1.603,0	DKI	MAHATA 38 RACING	50,0	120,0	180,0	60,0	120,0	DNF	72,0	140,0	222,0	99,0	207,0	333,0
7	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	1.168,0	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	22,0	40,0	DNF	38,0	98,0	165,0	111,0	222,0	216,0	54,0	117,0	85,0
8	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	1.134,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	36,0	70,0	138,0	45,0	124,0	192,0	39,0	78,0	129,0	76,0	54,0	153,0
9	DSR RACING	804,0	DKI	DSR RACING	51,0	116,0	129,0	44,0	84,0	120,0	DNF	32,0	66,0	DNF	54,0	108,0
10	DELTA KART RACING TEAM	262,0	DKI	DELTA KART RACING TEAM	20,0	44,0	198,0	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
11	SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS	196,0	DKI	SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS	-	-	-	-	-	-	31,0	72,0	93,0	-	-	-
	MINI ROK															
1	Micah Vino Satrio	1.470,0	DKI	REHOBAT C&C	50,0	100,0	150,0	60,0	120,0	180,0	60,0	84,0	126,0	90,0	180,0	270,0
2	Risyad Sammy Hilabi	1.327,0	DKI	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	60,0	120,0	180,0	42,0	84,0	150,0	42,0	100,0	180,0	54,0	126,0	189,0
3	Rasyad Sammy Hilabi	1.170,0	DKI	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	42,0	40,0	108,0	50,0	100,0	60,0	50,0	120,0	150,0	75,0	150,0	225,0
4	M Oliveri Rito Sini	966,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	36,0	84,0	126,0	36,0	72,0	72,0	27,0	72,0	108,0	63,0	108,0	162,0
5	Ghibran Raditya Febrian	850,0	DKI	SN RACING	31,0	38,0	93,0	31,0	62,0	126,0	36,0	62,0	93,0	46,0	93,0	139,0
6	Mohamad Altaf Ridwan	563,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	24,0	48,0	57,0	24,0	48,0	93,0	19,0	DNF	60,0	40,0	60,0	90,0
7	Michael Vino Satrio	555,0	DKI	REHOBAT C&C	19,0	54,0	66,0	27,0	DNF	81,0	31,0	54,0	DNF	30,0	72,0	121,0
8	Travis Fisiano	359,0	SULTRA	MAHATA 38 RACING	-	-	-	-	-	-	22,0	40,0	72,0	36,0	81,0	108,0

-

72,0

-

62,0

44,0

-

27,0

-

22,0

20,0

-

72,0

-

81,0

60,0

-

20,0

20,0

-

-

-

54,0

44,0

-

-



POINT STANDING ESHARK ROK CUP INDONESIA 2022



					Round 1			Round 2			Round 3			Round 4		
Pos	NAME	TOTAL	NAT	TEAM	Heat	Pre	Final									

NO	JUNIOR ROK															
1	Aditya Wibowo	1.429,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	60,0	100,0	93,0	50,0	100,0	126,0	60,0	120,0	180,0	90,0	180,0	270,0
2	Kimi Rae	1.244,0	DKI	MAHATA 38 RACING	50,0	120,0	180,0	60,0	120,0	DNF	50,0	100,0	150,0	63,0	126,0	225,0
3	Calvin Wibowo	1.108,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	36,0	84,0	150,0	42,0	72,0	150,0	42,0	84,0	126,0	54,0	106,0	162,0
4	Sebastian Kenard Tamutuan	684,0	DKI	SN RACING	42,0	72,0	126,0	36,0	84,0	180,0	36,0	DNF	108,0	DNS	DNS	DNS
5	Daffa A B	414,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	75,0	150,0	189,0
6	Zidane Fahdi Basalamah	216,0	DKI	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	DNF	DNF	108,0	DNF	DNF	108,0	-	-	-	-	-	
7	Ocean Marchiano Hendra	196,0	DKI	SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS	-	-	-	-	-		31,0	72,0	93,0	-	-	- 1

	SENIOR ROK															
1	Prasetyo Hardja	1.535,0	JABAR	SN RACING	60,0	120,0	180,0	50,0	100,0	150,0	50,0	120,0	180,0	75,0	180,0	270,0
2	Silvano Christian	1.215,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	42,0	100,0	150,0	42,0	28,0	108,0	60,0	100,0	120,0	90,0	150,0	225,0
3	Malik Bintang Alisyahbana	890,0	DKI	SN RACING	31,0	62,0	108,0	20,0	48,0	51,0	DNF	84,0	108,0	63,0	126,0	189,0
4	Rava Mahpud	799,0	JABAR	REHOBAT C & C	50,0	84,0	51,0	60,0	120,0	180,0	42,0	62,0	150,0	-	-	-
5	Nathaniel Andikara	799,0	JATENG	REHOBAT C & C	18,0	38,0	126,0	19,0	44,0	60,0	36,0	72,0	93,0	46,0	108,0	139,0
6	M Kaenan Rito Sini	785,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	20,0	54,0	93,0	22,0	38,0	93,0	31,0	44,0	81,0	54,0	93,0	162,0
7	Muhamad Husein Shahab	621,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	17,0	DNF	DNF	27,0	84,0	126,0	17,0	40,0	72,0	36,0	81,0	121,0
8	Michael Orlando	569,0	DKI	REHOBAT C & C	36,0	72,0	60,0	36,0	72,0	72,0	24,0	48,0	60,0	29,0	60,0	DNF
9	Davino Satria	493,0	DKI	DSR RACING	24,0	44,0	57,0	24,0	30,0	54,0	DNF	32,0	66,0	DNF	54,0	108,0
10	Kanaka Gusasi	451,0	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	22,0	40,0	DNF	16,0	54,0	57,0	27,0	54,0	DNF	30,0	66,0	85,0
11	Averouz Adhistria	434,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	27,0	48,0	81,0	31,0	62,0	81,0	22,0	34,0	48,0	-	-	-
12	Muhammad Faiq Harby Shahab	402,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	15,0	32,0	72,0	17,0	34,0	45,0	16,0	DNF	42,0	DNF	48,0	81,0
13	Auriol Ibrahim Sofian	385,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	19,0	DNF	54,0	18,0	40,0	66,0	19,0	DNF	57,0	40,0	72,0	DNF
14	Ahmad Nadhif	368,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	16,0	36,0	DNF	DNF	DNF	48,0	20,0	38,0	51,0	33,0	36,0	90,0
15	Hasyim Faqih	337,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	14,0	34,0	66,0	DNF	32,0	DNF	18,0	26,0	39,0	DNS	45,0	63,0
16	Razeen Thalib	307,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	13,0	DNF	DNF	DNF	36,0	DNF	DNF	30,0	45,0	27,0	57,0	99,0
17	M Ridwan Syarif	196,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	-	-	-	-	-	-	15,0	36,0	54,0	DNF	33,0	58,0
18	Zidane Fahdi Basalamah	195,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	-	-	-	-	-	-	DNF	28,0	36,0	25,0	30,0	76,0
21	Naryama Gyan Wahyudi	135,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	21,0	42,0	72,0
19	Rafa Dyfo	128,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	22,0	39,0	67,0
20	Nadeem Zimran	75,0	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	24,0	51,0	DNF