

13 M Syabil Rasyid

124,0

DKI

DELTA KART RACING TEAM

POINT STANDING ESHARK ROK CUP INDONESIA 2022



Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Round 5 NAT Pos NAME TOTAL TEAM Heat Pre Final TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP **BMHS RACING** 6.543,5 **BMHS RACING** 549,0 1008,0 190,5 414,0 201,0 422,0 612,0 201,0 344,0 226,0 420,0 561,0 372,0 681,0 342,0 1 DKI 2 SN RACING 4.886,0 DKI SN RACING 164,0 292,0 507,0 137,0 294,0 381,0 86,0 266,0 381,0 184,0 399,0 598,0 198,0 378,0 621,0 3 REHOBAT C&C 4.568.5 DKI REHOBAT C&C 155.0 310.0 342.0 183.0 312.0 513.0 169.0 272.0 369.0 194.0 420.0 530.0 145,5 339.0 315.0 4 DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM 3.656,0 DKI DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM 102,0 160,0 184,0 318,0 248,0 330,0 129,0 276,0 414,0 153,0 330,0 432,0 396,0 92,0 92,0 5 TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY 2.298,5 DKI TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY 59,0 110,0 138,0 24,0 84,0 93,0 54,0 110,0 240,0 125,0 316,0 364,0 111,0 237,0 233,5 6 SHADAFF MOTORSPORT 2.061,5 DKI SHADAFF MOTORSPORT 22,0 40,0 DNF 38,0 98,0 165,0 111,0 222,0 216,0 54,0 117,0 85,0 148,0 291,0 454,5 140,0 7 MAHATA 38 RACING 1.863,0 DKI MAHATA 38 RACING 50,0 120,0 180,0 60,0 120,0 DNF 222,0 207,0 333,0 40,0 81,0 139,0 72,0 99,0 8 DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM 1.570,5 DKI DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM 36,0 70,0 138,0 45,0 124,0 192,0 39,0 78,0 129,0 76,0 54,0 153,0 45,0 153,0 238,5 9 DSR RACING 915.0 DKI DSR RACING 51,0 116,0 129,0 44,0 84,0 120,0 DNF 32,0 66,0 DNF 54,0 108,0 30,0 DNF 81,0 10 DELTA KART RACING TEAM 262.0 DKI DELTA KART RACING TEAM 20,0 44,0 0,0 198,0 0,0 ---------0.0 11 SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS 196,0 DKI SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS . ----31,0 72,0 93,0 ---0,0 0,0 0,0 -MINI ROK 1 Rasyad Sammy Hilabi 1.710,0 DKI DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM 42,0 40,0 108,0 50,0 100,0 60,0 50,0 120,0 150,0 75,0 150,0 225,0 90,0 180,0 270,0 2 Risyad Sammy Hilabi DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM 60,0 150,0 180,0 189,0 1.702,0 DKI 120,0 180,0 42,0 84,0 42,0 100,0 54,0 126,0 63,0 150,0 162,0 3 Micah Vino Satrio 1.662,0 REHOBAT C&C 50,0 100,0 180,0 84,0 126,0 270,0 99,0 DKI 150,0 60,0 120,0 60,0 90,0 180,0 DNF 93,0 4 M Oliveri Rito Sini 1.332,0 DKI BMHS RACING 36,0 84,0 126,0 36,0 72,0 72,0 27,0 72,0 108,0 63,0 108,0 162,0 75,0 66,0 225,0 1.219,0 5 Ghibran Raditya Febrian DKI SN RACING 31,0 38,0 93,0 31,0 62,0 126,0 36,0 62,0 93,0 46,0 93,0 139,0 54,0 126,0 189,0 6 Michael Vino Satrio 771,0 DKI REHOBAT C&C 19,0 54,0 66,0 27,0 DNF 81,0 31,0 54,0 DNF 30,0 72,0 121,0 36,0 72,0 108,0 7 Travis Fisiano 619,5 SULTRA MAHATA 38 RACING . . -. 22,0 40,0 72,0 36,0 81,0 108,0 40,5 81,0 139,0 8 M Fahmi Ubaidi 618,5 TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY . 20,0 99,0 108,0 121,0 DKI -. 44,0 81,0 33,0 66,0 46,5 9 Mohamad Altaf Ridwan 563,0 DKI TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY 24,0 48,0 57,0 24,0 48,0 93,0 19,0 DNF 60,0 40,0 60,0 90,0 ---10 Nathan Anthony Arya 311,0 DKI DSR RACING 27,0 72,0 72,0 20,0 54,0 66,0 -----20,0 11 Zavier Rizal Sungkar DKI SHADAFF MOTORSPORT 44,0 108,0 24,0 48,0 310,0 66,0 ---------12 Omar Fhmi Bakadam 165,0 DKI TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY 22,0 62,0 81,0 ------------

20,0

44,0

60,0

-

-

-

DNS

DNS

DNS

.

-

-

-

-

-



POINT STANDING ESHARK ROK CUP INDONESIA 2022



					Round 1			Round 2			Round 3			Round 4			Round 5		
Pos	NAME	TOTAL	NAT	ΤΕΑΜ	Heat	Pre	Final												

NO	JUNIOR ROK																		
1	Aditya Wibowo	1.429,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	60,0	100,0	93,0	50,0	100,0	126,0	60,0	120,0	180,0	90,0	180,0	270,0	-	-	-
2	Kimi Rae	1.244,0	DKI	MAHATA 38 RACING	50,0	120,0	180,0	60,0	120,0	DNF	50,0	100,0	150,0	63,0	126,0	225,0	-	-	-
3	Calvin Wibowo	1.108,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	36,0	84,0	150,0	42,0	72,0	150,0	42,0	84,0	126,0	54,0	106,0	162,0	-	•	-
4	Sebastian Kenard Tamutuan	684,0	DKI	SN RACING	42,0	72,0	126,0	36,0	84,0	180,0	36,0	DNF	108,0	DNS	DNS	DNS	-	-	-
5	Daffa A B	414,0	DKI	BMHS RACING TEAM	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	75,0	150,0	189,0	-	-	-
6	Zidane Fahdi Basalamah	216,0	DKI	DOUBLE RR RACING TEAM	DNF	DNF	108,0	DNF	DNF	108,0	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
7	Ocean Marchiano Hendra	196,0	DKI	SEMUT IRENG HUMPUSS	-	-	-	-	-	-	31,0	72,0	93,0	-	-	-	-	-	-

	SENIOR ROK																		
1	Prasetyo Hardja	2.075,0	JABAR	SN RACING	60,0	120,0	180,0	50,0	100,0	150,0	50,0	120,0	180,0	75,0	180,0	270,0	90,0	180,0	270,0
2	Silvano Christian	1.594,5	DKI	BMHS RACING	42,0	100,0	150,0	42,0	28,0	108,0	60,0	100,0	120,0	90,0	150,0	225,0	40,5	150,0	189,0
3	M Kaenan Rito Sini	1.211,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	20,0	54,0	93,0	22,0	38,0	93,0	31,0	44,0	81,0	54,0	93,0	162,0	75,0	126,0	225,0
4	Malik Bintang Alisyahbana	1.178,0	DKI	SN RACING	31,0	62,0	108,0	20,0	48,0	51,0	DNF	84,0	108,0	63,0	126,0	189,0	54,0	72,0	162,0
5	Nathaniel Andikara	970,0	JATENG	REHOBAT C & C	18,0	38,0	126,0	19,0	44,0	60,0	36,0	72,0	93,0	46,0	108,0	139,0	63,0	108,0	DNF
6	Muhamad Husein Shahab	853,5	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	17,0	DNF	DNF	27,0	84,0	126,0	17,0	40,0	72,0	36,0	81,0	121,0	DNF	93,0	139,5
7	Rava Mahpud	799,0	JABAR	REHOBAT C & C	50,0	84,0	51,0	60,0	120,0	180,0	42,0	62,0	150,0	-	-	-	-	-	-
8	Michael Orlando	789,5	DKI	REHOBAT C & C	36,0	72,0	60,0	36,0	72,0	72,0	24,0	48,0	60,0	29,0	60,0	DNF	46,5	66,0	108,0
9	Kanaka Gusasi	659,5	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	22,0	40,0	DNF	16,0	54,0	57,0	27,0	54,0	DNF	30,0	66,0	85,0	33,0	54,0	121,5
10	Davino Satria	604,0	DKI	DSR RACING	24,0	44,0	57,0	24,0	30,0	54,0	DNF	32,0	66,0	DNF	54,0	108,0	30,0	DNF	81,0
11	Auriol Ibrahim Sofian	562,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	19,0	DNF	54,0	18,0	40,0	66,0	19,0	DNF	57,0	40,0	72,0	DNF	27,0	60,0	90,0
12	Averouz Adhistria	545,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	27,0	48,0	81,0	31,0	62,0	81,0	22,0	34,0	48,0	-	-	-	25,5	DNF	85,5
13	Hasyim Faqih	470,5	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	14,0	34,0	66,0	DNF	32,0	DNF	18,0	26,0	39,0	DNS	45,0	63,0	24,0	51,0	58,5
14	Muhammad Faiq Harby Shahab	469,5	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	15,0	32,0	72,0	17,0	34,0	45,0	16,0	DNF	42,0	DNF	48,0	81,0	DNF	DNF	67,5
15	Ahmad Nadhif	467,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	16,0	36,0	DNF	DNF	DNF	48,0	20,0	38,0	51,0	33,0	36,0	90,0	DNF	DNF	99,0
16	Razeen Thalib	371,5	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	13,0	DNF	DNF	DNF	36,0	DNF	DNF	30,0	45,0	27,0	57,0	99,0	16,5	48,0	DNF
17	M Ridwan Syarif	313,0	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	-	-	-	-	-	-	15,0	36,0	54,0	DNF	33,0	58,0	36,0	81,0	DNF
18	Zidane Fahdi Basalamah	277,5	DKI	TELKOMSEL RACING ACADEMY	-	-	-	-	-	-	DNF	28,0	36,0	25,0	30,0	76,0	28,5	DNF	54,0
21	Nadeem Zimran	231,0	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	24,0	51,0	DNF	22,5	57,0	76,5
19	Rafa Dyfo	218,0	DKI	DBS TREASURES TANADA RACING TEAM	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	22,0	39,0	67,0	18,0	DNF	72,0
20	Naryama Gyan Wahyudi	204,0	DKI	BMHS RACING	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	21,0	42,0	72,0	19,5	DNF	49,5
21	Muhamad Zia	129,0	DKI	SHADAFF MOTORSPORT	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	21,0	45,0	63,0