

Mini ROK

| 1 <sup>st</sup> Takunda Mapiro  | RESEMB<br>RAGENSO KRAFF | 105 points |
|---------------------------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> Tawana Shambare | St Graga                | 92 points  |
| 3 <sup>rd</sup> Seth Rukato     | IONY/KARI               | 91 points  |
| 4 <sup>th</sup> Yaseen Savania  | KIISTIII<br>RAGINO KART | 88 points  |
| 5 <sup>th</sup> Austin Tigere   | Zanarej                 | 81 points  |
| 6 <sup>th</sup> Ehsaan Savania  | <u>IONY/KARI</u>        | 78 point   |
| 7 <sup>th</sup> Matthew Mukori  |                         | 57 points  |
| 8 <sup>th</sup> Eli Pilossof    | <b>E</b> PAROLIN        | 53 points  |

| Kid ROK                            |                          |            |
|------------------------------------|--------------------------|------------|
| 1 <sup>st</sup> Elroy Shamu        | KESIME<br>RACENDO VIENAR | 102 points |
| 2 <sup>nd</sup> Devin Van De Linde | KEISHIIG<br>RAGING KANG  | 99 points  |
| 3 <sup>rd</sup> Zack Staples       | KISHING<br>ANGUNG KANAT  | 90 points  |
| 4 <sup>th</sup> Josh Phiri         | <u>7/annes</u> t         | 86 points  |
| 5 <sup>th</sup> Sheunesu Shambare  | org                      | 85 points  |
| 6 <sup>th</sup> Manuel Mukori      | <u>7/annet</u>           | 80 points  |
| 7 <sup>th</sup> Rayyan Savania     | IONY/KARI                | 79 point   |

ROK CUP ZIMBABWE points are based on the results from the first three races on race-day. Results subject to official confirmation



Pole Position Karts are the official authorised Rok Cup Zimbabwe promoters, Tel: 0773 240496, email: rokcupzimbabwe@gmail.com

KART TIRES